Home

Vyrnwy Valley Riding Club News

Wishing all of our members a Happy Christmas and a wonderful 2020

What’s on in VVRC in December and January

Saturday 7th December Show jumping Clinic with Janet Green
Contact: Anne Roberts 01691 830666 anneroberts.llan @btopenworld.com

Sunday 8th December Christmas Crackers Fun
Contact: Elspeth Carr emgcarr@gmail.com

Wednesday 11th December Dressage Clinic with Diane Hesketh-Jones
Contact: Diane Hesketh-Jones diane.carter34@ hotmail.co.uk 01691 648315

Sunday 15 December Show Jumping Clinic with Kim Webster
Contact: Sue Biltcliffe 01938 590431 johnbiltcliffe@sky.com

Friday 20th December VVRC Christmas Dinner/Social
Contact: Karen Booth Karenbo07@aol.com 07771 630231

Sunday 5th January XC technique clinic with Elspeth Carr
Contact: Elspeth Carr emgcarr@gmail.com

Wednesday 8th January Dressage Clinic with Diane Hesketh-Jones
Contact: Diane Hesketh-Jones diane.carter34@ hotmail.co.uk 01691 648315

Sunday 12th January Arena Eventing Practice Course with Elspeth Carr
Contact: Ali Harper aliharper@hotmail. co.uk

Sunday 19th January Gymnastic Jumping Clinic with Elspeth Carr
Contact: Elspeth Carr emgcarr@gmail.com

Sunday 26 January Show Jumping Clinic with Kim Webster
Contact: Sue Biltcliffe 01938 590431 johnbiltcliffe@sky.com

1st/2nd February BRC Area 20 Arena Eventing Competition Radford’s Equestrian
Contact: Ali Harper aliharper@hotmail. co.uk

for full details look at our newsletter

Our latest newsletter is now available
VVRC Newsletter Oct 19-Jan 20

If you are thinking about joining a riding club why not take a look at our Newsletter?
We’re sure when you’ve read the reports from our activities over the last 3 months and what we have planned you’ll want to join VVRC!

NEWSLETTER

Check out our back catalog of newsletters

You can now use Horse Monkey to book in to any of our clinics, events or competitions

V-VRC.com