Your Committee

Committee Members, Official Helpers and their Responsibilities

If you are interested in becoming more involved in the club, and would like to join the committee, please contact Anne Roberts.



Anne Roberts

Vice Chairperson and Dates Coordinator

Nicky Machin

Secretary and Head of Discipline: Dressage

Maureen Coxon

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Sally Evans

Camp and Clinics

Paula Jefferson

Health and Safety Officer

Ros Swanston

Official Helpers

Publicity and we-site co-ordinator

Sara Wright

Newsletter and Club e-mails

Ali Harper

Head of discipline: Horse Trials

Isobel Roberts

Points Co-ordinator

Justine James


Helen Hathaway

Social and Merchandise

Meg Evans

Head of discipline: Show Jumping, Merchandise and Social

Kat Morgan